Back

Wicked Costumes (25)

Filters

Wicked Costumes

Welcome to our fantastic website, where you will find hundreds of top selling lines! All of which are at the right price point and sure to sell, with fabulous images & eye catching packaging which will enhance the look of your store or website.

During the past year we have introduced many innovative new lines, number 1 being our amazing Carry Me® characters. This exclusive range developed by our design team now extends to over 40 styles, with more on their way for 2018! They have proved hugely popular worldwide with one of our styles having over 2 million views on Facebook & another having over 30 million. Wicked Costumes is the original manufacturer of Carry Me® costumes.
Carry Me® is a registered Trademark of Wicked Costumes Limited under UK Trademark Registration Number 3115811.

We have begun to add more and more products throughout the year, rather than just once for an annual catalogue. Our website is now the best place to go for the most up to date news on new products, the latest arrivals and clearance lines. We are constantly updating it with information that will keep everyone in the loop. We will continue to print fliers for key seasons throughout the year e.g. Halloween, Christmas, Easter, St Paticks Day & Book Week, rather than an annual catalogue as this goes out of date too quickly these days.

Read moreClose
Compare products Delete all products

You can compare a maximum of 3 products

    Hide compare box
    Breaklight.be 9,4 / 10 - 141 Reviews @ Kiyoh
    By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this messageMore on cookies »

Retour

Wicked Costumes (24)

Filtres

Wicked Costumes

Bienvenue sur notre site Web fantastique, où vous trouverez des centaines de produits parmi les plus vendus! Le tout à un prix raisonnable et sûr de vendre, avec des images fabuleuses et un emballage accrocheur qui améliorera l'apparence de votre magasin ou site web.

Au cours de la dernière année, nous avons lancé de nombreuses nouvelles lignes innovantes, la première étant nos incroyables personnages Carry Me®. Cette gamme exclusive mise au point par notre équipe de concepteurs compte désormais plus de 40 styles, et d'autres sont en route pour 2018! Ils se sont révélés extrêmement populaires dans le monde entier, l’un de nos styles ayant été vu plus de 2 millions de fois sur Facebook et un autre de plus de 30 millions. Wicked Costumes est le fabricant original des costumes Carry Me®.
Carry Me® est une marque déposée de Wicked Costumes Limited sous le numéro d'enregistrement de marque britannique 3115811.

Nous avons commencé à ajouter de plus en plus de produits tout au long de l’année, et non plus une fois pour un catalogue annuel. Notre site Web est désormais le meilleur endroit où aller pour obtenir les dernières nouvelles sur les nouveaux produits, les dernières arrivées et les lignes de dédouanement. Nous le mettons constamment à jour avec des informations qui garderont tout le monde au courant. Nous continuerons d’imprimer des prospectus pour les saisons clés tout au long de l’année, par exemple. Halloween, Noël, Pâques, St Paticks Day & Book Week, plutôt qu’un catalogue annuel car celui-ci se démode trop rapidement de nos jours.

Lire plusFermer
Comparer les produits Supprimer tous les produits

You can compare a maximum of 3 products

    Hide compare box
    Breaklight.be 9,4 / 10 - 141 Évaluations @ Kiyoh
    En visitant notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des témoins (cookies). Ces derniers nous permettent de mieux comprendre la provenance de notre clientèle et son utilisation de notre site, en plus d'en améliorer les fonctions. Masquer ce messageEn savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »