Back

Leg Avenue (0)

Filters

    No products found...

Leg Avenue

Fancy dress

Fancy dress

Fancy Dress is a very feminine brand which ensures that every woman who wears our lingerie, hosiery or themed costumes feels enchantingly beautiful and exudes the kind of confidence that every modern sexy woman deserves to have.

 

The Fancy Dress collection consists of over 1500 different and original styles of high quality hosiery, lingerie, burlesque, clubwear, themed costumes, shoes and accessories. Each part of our collection has its own original features and is designed to meet every last wish of today’s sexy woman who wants to stand out from the crowd.

 

The Fancy Dress Collection is available in standard sizes S, M and L. A significant part of the collection is available in larger sizes. The design team pays very close attention to the cut and fabric choice.

Read more Close
Compare products Delete all products

You can compare a maximum of 3 products

Hide compare box
Breaklight.be 9,9 / 10 - 84 Reviews @ Kiyoh
By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »

Logosmall

Leg Avenue

Trier par:
Aucun produit n'a été trouvé...

Fancy dress

Fancy dress

Fancy Dress est une marque extrêmement féminine qui s'efforce à faire tout son possible pour que chaque femme qui porte notre lingerie, nos collants ou costumes se sente séduisante et jouit de la confiance en soi que chaque femme moderne et sexy mérite.

 

La collection Fancy Dress compte plus de 1500 styles différents et originaux de collants, lingerie, ensembles burlesque, robes clubwear, déguisements, chaussures et accessoires de qualité. Chaque partie de la collection a ses propres caractéristiques et a été élaborée pour répondre aux souhaits actuels de la femme moderne et sexy qui souhaite se démarquer.

 

La Collection Fancy Dress est disponible dans les tailles classiques S, M et L. Une grande partie de la collection est disponible en grande taille. L'équipe chargée de la conception porte une attention particulière à l'ajustement et au choix des tissus.

Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel Est-ce correct? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »